Our site is not optimized for the browser version you are using. There is a free upgrade for your current internet browser.


Windows XP users: Click here to download Internet Explorer 8.
Windows Vista and Windows 7 users: Click here to download Internet Explorer 9.

International Sales

USE THIS FORM if you are located outside of the USA. Your request will be sent to Riddell’s International Sales Department and you will be contacted shortly. Our web shop does not allow purchases outside of the United States of America.

Country Representative Distributor Contact
Asia (Southeast) Alex Berriman Forelle Teamsports a.berriman@forellemail.com
Australia/New Zealand Mike Crawley South Pacific Pro Sports Supply sales@sppss.com
Brazil and South America Douglas Ghimell Brasil F.A. vendas@brasilfa.com
Phone: 55-21-35851404 / 55-21-27520374
Canada (Eastern) Dave Whiteley Riddell dwhiteley@riddellsales.com
Phone: 800-320-8210
Fax: 905-871-9994
Canada (Western) Gordie Smith Team Skyline Sports Ltd. skyline@teamskyline.com
Phone: 403-253-4911
Fax: 403-255-3792
China Nathan Jones United Athletes China Football info@UACFL.com
Phone: 86 13911228593
Europe/Germany Richard Weeres Forelle Teamsports sales@forelle.com
Phone: +31 475334560
France Jean Francois Blanchard Forelle Teamsports france@forellemail.com
Phone: +33 310166718
Germany/Austria Gerry Hogg TMS Footballshop Berlin info@tms-footballshop-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 85506915
Italy Sal Varriale Forelle Teamsports italy@forellemail.com
Phone: +39 0521800748
Japan Boo Yabuta QB Club Inc. info@qbclub.co.jp
Phone: 81-6-6451-8580
Fax: 81-6-6452-4650
Mexico Eduardo Cassani Dicass Sports dicassports@yahoo.com.mx
Phone: 525-55-754-7969
Sweden Tyson Guillen Twins Outdoor Equipment order@twinsequipment.com
Phone: 46-44-106755
Switzerland Fredi Egger Taurus Sports fredi.egger@taurussports.ch
Phone: 41-1-888-6585
Fax: 41-1-88-6589
United Kingdom David Hagger Football America UK info@footballamerica.co.uk
Freephone: 0800-917-4245

For United States orders that were placed through our web shop or by phone, questions should be directed, by email, to: Consumer Services or by calling 800-275-5338 Ext. 5.

No more submissions accepted at this time.